ADCNZ logo
Association of Diving Contractors NZ
About ADCNZ Latest News Registered Members Contract Divers Links
Registered Members
Below is the current list of registered members. To become a member, download and complete this registration form (PDF 200KB).


AboutSafety Ltd
Geoff Cooper
PO Box 11-036, Hillcrest, Hamilton
Ph: 07 824 1670 Mob: 022 324 1670
geoff@aboutsafety.co.nz
www.aboutsafety.co.nz

Academy of Diving Trust
National Administration Manager: Wendy Forsman
70 Clifton Terrace, Fitzherbert, Palmerston North, 4410
Ph: 06 3561665, Fax: 06 3541978
Mob: 0272 301353
dan@academyofdiving.ac.nz
www.academyofdiving.ac.nz

Bay Underwater Services NZ Ltd
Rob Campbell, Managing Director
Office: 07 5420951
Mob: 0274 488 951
bay.underwater@xtra.co.nz.co.nz
www.bayunderwater.co.nz

Blenheim Dive Centre
Ph:03/5780331, Fax: 03/5776066
BDC@xtra.co.nz
www.blenheimdivecentre.nz/

Commercial Dive Services NZ
Shane McDonnell
P.O.Box 583, Whanganui
Mob 027 2469148
shane@commdives.co.nz
www.commdives.co.nz

Commercial Dive Specialists Ltd
Brook McRae
Mob: 021 731 775
brook@commercialdivespecialists.co.nz
www.commercialdivespecialists.co.nz

DiveCo Ltd
Kirk Hannaford
PO Box 12-547, Penrose, Auckland 1642
Ph 09 3772906, Fax 09 3772926 Mob 021 548548
kirk@diveco.co.nz
Dayne Goodwin - Mob 021 811724
dayne@diveco.co.nz
www.diveco.co.nz

Divepro Ltd
Rob Feist
Mob: 021 762 734
rob@divepro.co.nz
www.divepro.co.nz

Diver Services Ltd
Kirk Hannaford
PO Box 12-547, Penrose, Auckland 1642
Ph 09 3772906, Fax 09 3772926 Mob 021 548548
info@diveco.co.nz
www.diveco.co.nz

Diveworx Ltd
Hamish Kerr
PO Box 90524, Victoria St West, Auckland
Mob: 021 244 5122
hamish@diveworx.co.nz
www.diveworx.co.nz

Diving Services New Zealand Ltd
Bruce Lines, Manager
43 Sowman St, Nelson 7010
Ph +64 3 546 9964, Fax +64 3 546 9967
Mob: 021 407 740
divingservicesnz@xtra.co.nz
www.divingservicesnz.com

Greenfield Diving Services
Brendon Cappely
55 Winchester Terrace, Bethlehem, Tauranga 3110
Ph 07 5781332, Mob 0272 499 923
abyssdiver@xtra.co.nz
www.greenfielddiving.co.nz

Maintenance Management Services Ltd
Brent McKay
6 Harbour View Tce, Cass Bay, Lyttleton
Ph 03 3287718, Fax 03 3287401
mmsltd@xtra.co.nz

Marine Flex Ltd
Mike & Donna Baker
14 Kent St, Picton, 7220
donna@marineflex.com
www.marineflex.com

Marinetec Engineering Ltd
Dwayne Pool
50 Norwich Quay, Lyttleton, Christchurch 8062
Ph: +64 3 328 8322 Fax: +64 3 328 8324
Mob: 027 439 8169
dwayne@mainetec.co.nz
www.marinetec.co.nz

NZ Diving & Salvage Ltd
Sol Fergus
PO Box 30 392, Lower Hutt
Ph 04 568 2505, Fax 04 5682123, Mob 0274 610500
nzds@nzds.co.nz
www.nzds.co.nz
Ned Trifkovic HSEQ Officer
Ph 04 568 2520, Mob 021 430020
hseq@nzds.co.nz
Amber Randall HSEQ Assistant
Ph 04 568 2520
hseqassistant@nzds.co.nz

New Plymouth Underwater Ltd
Mike Sharp
11 Breakwater Road, New Plymouth
Ph 06 7514104 Mob 027 447 0161
info@newplymouthunderwater.co.nz
www.newplymouthunderwater.co.nz

Northland Underwater Technical Services Ltd
Matt & Kathy Conmee
PO Box 7040, Tikipunga, Whangarei
Fax 09 4335566, Mob 0274 923018, A/h: 09 4335880
mattkathy@actrix.gen.nz
www.divecom.co.nz

OCEL Consultants Ltd
Gary Teear
PO Box 877, Christchurch
Ph 03 3790444, Fax 07 3790333
Email gary.teear@ocel.co.nz

Pacific Dive & Survey Consultants Ltd
Shane & Raye McDonnell
P.O.Box 583, Whanganui
Mob 027 2469148
shane@commdives.co.nz

Peterson Subsea Ltd
Shea Peterson
Mob: 027 309 0969
Email: sheapetersonoffshore@gmail.com

Subsea Training Centre
Mike Pascoe
63 Rotowaro Rd, Huntly
PO Box 3740 Hamilton
Ph:+64 7 828 0256 or 0800 182218
info@subsea.nz
www.subsea.nz

Underwater Solutions Ltd
Matt Fabish
Unit 16, 80/82 Eastern Hutt Road, Wingate, Wellington, 5019
Ph: 04 577 3650 Mob: 021 558 991
matt@underwatersolutions.co.nz
www.underwatersolutions.co.nz

(c) 2003 ADCNZ. All rights reserved.